Following are current Representative of Alaska and who have stepped forward and signed this document of support for the traditional ( lawful ) support of the PFD and the return of the PFD deductions taken over the past years. Thank you to all who are stepping up in support.   

Senator Shelley Hughes

District F

Representative David Eastman

District 10

Senator Roger Holland 

District N

Senator Robb Myers

District B

Senator Bill Wielechowski

District H

Representative Kevin McCabe District 8

Senator Mike Shower

District E 

Representative Mike Cronk

District 6

Representative Cristopher Kurka

District 7